School of Psychology - Activities - Awards - The George Naylor Prize

Login to the School of Psychology

The George Naylor Prize


Established in 1994 and maintained from the income of a fund of $10 000 donated by Dr G.R.S and dr R.E.A. Naylor.


Awarded to a first year student (BA, BSc or BPsySc) who demonstrates greatest proficiency in core level first year courses in one academic year.


$500 and certificate.


First Year Administrator provides student idn and name for top mark in December of each Year.


UQ Prizes forward certificate and cheque.


2011 Winner:
  • Samuel Walpole
2010 Winner:
  • Kimball Pannell
2009 Winner:
  • Samuel Sparks
2008 Winner:
  • Helena Radke
2007 Winner:
  • Rachel Anne Ferris
Psychology News, Events & Publications RSS 2.0 Feed School of Psychology on Facebook School of Psychology on Twitter School of Psychology on Google Plus School of Psychology on Linkedin School of Psychology on YouTube
Share this page on Facebook Share this page on Twitter Share this page on Google Plus Share this page on Linkedin